The following table displays Pin code of Vattiparthy B.O Post Office (508245) along with Post Office type and contact address.

508245 Pin Code of Vattiparthy B.O Post Office, Nalgonda, Telangana

Post Office Vattiparthy B.O
Post Office Type B.O
Pincode 508245 Copy
Delivery Type Delivery
Division Nalgonda
Region Hyderabad
Circle Andhra Pradesh
Taluk Nalgonda
District Nalgonda
Head Office Nalgonda H.O
Contact Address NA
Contact No NA

Other Post Offices With Same PinCode 508245 as Vattiparthy B.O in Nalgonda, Telangana

S.No. Post office Pincode
1 Nerellapally B.O 508245
2 Anthampet B.O 508245
3 Polepally Ramnagar B.O 508245
4 Sivannaguda B.O 508245
5 Damera B.O 508245
6 Damera Bheemanapally B.O 508245
7 Tirugandlapally B.O 508245
8 Venkateshwara Nagar B.O 508245
9 Indurthy B.O 508245
10 Yeragandlapally B.O 508245
11 Kudabakashpally B.O 508245
12 Lenkalapally B.O 508245
13 Lohepally B.O 508245
14 Marriguda S.O 508245

Frequently Asked Questions FAQs

What is the Pin Code of Vattiparthy B.O, TELANGANA ?

508245 is the Pincode of Vattiparthy B.O, TELANGANA

What is the contact address of Vattiparthy B.O Post Office, TELANGANA ?

Vattiparthy B.O Post Office is located at Nalgonda, TELANGANA, 508245.
Post Office is a Sub Post Office, which comes under the Head Post Office

What is the contact number of Vattiparthy B.O Post Office, TELANGANA ?

You may contact the Vattiparthy B.O Post Office officials at this given number NA

Post Office Report