Pincode.App Pincode Of My Location

Punjab Pin Code / Pin Code Of Punjab

Pin Code of Punjab - Pin Code Search Punjab - Search Pincode / Post Office Of Punjab,India

There are total 29 States and 7 Union Territories in India in which Punjab is one of them and Punjab is one the most growing state of India. There are total 23 districts in Punjab state in which there are total 3809 Post offices. Here you can find all district list and all places pin code of all districts of Punjab like Amritsar, Barnala, Bathinda, Faridkot, Fatehgarh Sahib, Fazilka, Firozpur, Gurdaspur, Hoshiarpur, Jalandhar, Kapurthala, Ludhiana, Mansa, Moga, Mohali, Muktsar, Nawanshahr, Pathankot, Patiala, Ropar, Rupnagar, Sangrur, Tarn Taran etc.

List of Punjab Pin Codes By District Names | All 23 District Pin Codes, Punjab

S.No District Name No. of Post Offices
1 Amritsar 377
2 Barnala 68
3 Bathinda 162
4 Faridkot 71
5 Fatehgarh Sahib 55
6 Fazilka 1
7 Firozpur 266
8 Gurdaspur 266
9 Hoshiarpur 354
10 Jalandhar 364
11 Kapurthala 128
12 Ludhiana 396
13 Mansa 93
14 Moga 163
15 Mohali 53
16 Muktsar 136
17 Nawanshahr 174
18 Pathankot 10
19 Patiala 225
20 Ropar 22
21 Rupnagar 128
22 Sangrur 200
23 Tarn Taran 97

How many Post Offices are there in Punjab, India ?

There are total 3809 Post Offices in Punjab, India.

There are total 23 districts in Punjab,Below is the list with their number of Post Offices and Pincodes in Punjab.

6 digit Pin Code of Punjab

6 digit Pin Code of Punjab starts from 140001 and ends at 160104. Punjab has total 3809 Pin Code distributed across 3809 Post Offices that are based in 23 districts.

Pincode of My Location Near Punjab

Don't know your pincode ? Worry not. Pincode.App provides an easy yet effective pincode finder tool to tell the exact pincode of your location on a click of button.

Click "Locate My Pincode" button to know the exact pincode of your location.You can also use the Pincode finder tool to search the pincode by post office State,City,District,Taluk and by Name.

Click Below

Pincode of My Location Near Punjab

Punjab all District Pin Code List pdf Download

Punjab all District Pin Code List pdf Download

Punjab all District Pin Code List pdf Download

What is 6 Digit PIN Code number ?

Indian Postal Services use Postal Index Number(PIN) also called as Pincode for numbering Post Offices. PIN Code is a 6 digit numerical code used to find delivery Post Offices in India. The PIN codes provided by Indian Postal Services are divided in 9 zones. The first digit represents the region,second digits represents the sub-region whereas the third digit represents the district of that particular region.

Find Out More