Chattisgarh Pincode / Post Office Directory

Search Pin Code of Chattisgarh - Pin code Search Tool - Search Pincode / Post Office Of Chattisgarh,India

There are total 29 States and 7 Union Territories in India in which CHATTISGARH is one of them and CHATTISGARH is one the most growing state of India. There are total 19 districts in CHATTISGARH state in which there are total 3150 Post offices. Here you can find all district list and all places pin code of all districts of CHATTISGARH like Bastar, Bijapur(CGH), Bilaspur(CGH), Dantewada, Dhamtari, Durg, Gariaband, Janjgir-champa, Jashpur, Kanker, Kawardha, Korba, Koriya, Mahasamund, Narayanpur, Raigarh, Raipur, Rajnandgaon, Surguja etc.


How many Post Offices are there in Chattisgarh, India ?

In total 3150 Post Offices are there in Chattisgarh, India.

There are total 19 districts in Chattisgarh,Below is the list with their number of Post Offices and Pincodes in Chattisgarh.

S.No Districts Name No. of Post Offices
1 Bastar 224
2 Bijapur(CGH) 55
3 Bilaspur(CGH) 268
4 Dantewada 131
5 Dhamtari 94
6 Durg 339
7 Gariaband 2
8 Janjgir-champa 205
9 Jashpur 165
10 Kanker 152
11 Kawardha 67
12 Korba 170
13 Koriya 67
14 Mahasamund 127
15 Narayanpur 18
16 Raigarh 277
17 Raipur 393
18 Rajnandgaon 180
19 Surguja 216

Did you know ?

Did you know that Chattisgarh has total 3150 Pincodes and post offices.

Pincode of my location Chattisgarh

Don't know your pincode ? Worry not. Pincode.App provides an easy yet effective pincode finder tool to tell the exact pincode of your location on a click of button.

Click "Locate My Pincode" button to know the exact pincode of your location.You can also use the Pincode finder tool to search the pincode by post office State,City,District,Taluk and by Name.

Locate My Pincode

What is PIN Code number ?

Indian Postal Services use Postal Index Number(PIN) also called as Pincode for numbering Post Offices. PIN Code is a 6 digit numerical code used to find delivery Post Offices in India. The PIN codes provided by Indian Postal Services are divided in 9 zones. The first digit represents the region,second digits represents the sub-region whereas the third digit represents the district of that particular region.

Find Out More