Telangana Pincode / Post Office Directory

Search Pincode / Post Office Of Telangana,India

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry.

PinCode.App has over 1,54,500 Post Offices/Pincode Listed.


10 Districts of TELANGANA having following post offices


How many Post Offices are there in Telangana, India ?

Below is the list of total 10 districts in TELANGANA each with their number of Post Offices in Telangana,India.

S.No Districts Name No. of Post Offices
1 Adilabad 518
2 Hyderabad 234
3 K.V.Rangareddy 338
4 Karim Nagar 742
5 Khammam 602
6 Mahabub Nagar 806
7 Medak 587
8 Nalgonda 733
9 Nizamabad 481
10 Warangal 742

What is PIN Code number ?

Indian Postal Services use Postal Index Number(PIN) also called as Pincode for numbering Post Offices. PIN Code is a 6 digit numerical code used to find delivery Post Offices in India. The PIN codes provided by Indian Postal Services are divided in 9 zones. The first digit represents the region,second digits represents the sub-region whereas the third digit represents the district of that particular region.

Find Out More