Pincode.App Pincode Of My Location

Haryana Pincode / Post Office Directory

Search Pin Code of Haryana - Pin code Search Tool - Search Pincode / Post Office Of Haryana,India

There are total 29 States and 7 Union Territories in India in which HARYANA is one of them and HARYANA is one the most growing state of India. There are total 19 districts in HARYANA state in which there are total 2687 Post offices. Here you can find all district list and all places pin code of all districts of HARYANA like Ambala, Bhiwani, Faridabad, Fatehabad, Gurgaon, Hisar, Jhajjar, Jind, Kaithal, Karnal, Kurukshetra, Mahendragarh, Panchkula, Panipat, Rewari, Rohtak, Sirsa, Sonipat, Yamuna Nagar etc.


How many Post Offices are there in Haryana, India ?

In total 2687 Post Offices are there in Haryana, India.

There are total 19 districts in Haryana,Below is the list with their number of Post Offices and Pincodes in Haryana.

S.No Districts Name No. of Post Offices
1 Ambala 144
2 Bhiwani 221
3 Faridabad 128
4 Fatehabad 129
5 Gurgaon 171
6 Hisar 224
7 Jhajjar 139
8 Jind 162
9 Kaithal 121
10 Karnal 168
11 Kurukshetra 110
12 Mahendragarh 126
13 Panchkula 44
14 Panipat 99
15 Rewari 114
16 Rohtak 124
17 Sirsa 162
18 Sonipat 177
19 Yamuna Nagar 124

Did you know ?

Did you know that Haryana has total 2687 Pincodes and post offices.

Pincode of My Location Near Haryana

Don't know your pincode ? Worry not. Pincode.App provides an easy yet effective pincode finder tool to tell the exact pincode of your location on a click of button.

Click "Locate My Pincode" button to know the exact pincode of your location.You can also use the Pincode finder tool to search the pincode by post office State,City,District,Taluk and by Name.

Click Below

Pincode of My Location Near Haryana

What is PIN Code number ?

Indian Postal Services use Postal Index Number(PIN) also called as Pincode for numbering Post Offices. PIN Code is a 6 digit numerical code used to find delivery Post Offices in India. The PIN codes provided by Indian Postal Services are divided in 9 zones. The first digit represents the region,second digits represents the sub-region whereas the third digit represents the district of that particular region.

Find Out More