Uttarakhand Pincode / Post Office Directory

Search Pincode / Post Office Of Uttarakhand,India

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry.

PinCode.App has over 1,54,500 Post Offices/Pincode Listed.



How many Post Offices are there in Uttarakhand, India ?

Below is the list of total 13 districts in UTTARAKHAND each with their number of Post Offices in Uttarakhand,India.

S.No Districts Name No. of Post Offices
1 Almora 331
2 Bageshwar 147
3 Chamoli 259
4 Champawat 74
5 Dehradun 247
6 Haridwar 115
7 Nainital 162
8 Pauri Garhwal 424
9 Pithoragarh 329
10 Rudraprayag 131
11 Tehri Garhwal 264
12 Udham Singh Nagar 108
13 Uttarkashi 127

What is PIN Code number ?

Indian Postal Services use Postal Index Number(PIN) also called as Pincode for numbering Post Offices. PIN Code is a 6 digit numerical code used to find delivery Post Offices in India. The PIN codes provided by Indian Postal Services are divided in 9 zones. The first digit represents the region,second digits represents the sub-region whereas the third digit represents the district of that particular region.

Find Out More