Nagaland Pincode / Post Office Directory

Search Pincode / Post Office Of Nagaland,India

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry.

PinCode.App has over 1,54,500 Post Offices/Pincode Listed.


11 Districts of NAGALAND having following post offices


How many Post Offices are there in Nagaland, India ?

Below is the list of total 11 districts in NAGALAND each with their number of Post Offices in Nagaland,India.

S.No Districts Name No. of Post Offices
1 Dimapur 55
2 Kiphire 13
3 Kohima 50
4 Longleng 7
5 Mokokchung 52
6 Mon 30
7 Peren 13
8 Phek 37
9 Tuensang 27
10 Wokha 25
11 Zunhebotto 21

What is PIN Code number ?

Indian Postal Services use Postal Index Number(PIN) also called as Pincode for numbering Post Offices. PIN Code is a 6 digit numerical code used to find delivery Post Offices in India. The PIN codes provided by Indian Postal Services are divided in 9 zones. The first digit represents the region,second digits represents the sub-region whereas the third digit represents the district of that particular region.

Find Out More