Andhra Pradesh Pincode / Post Office Directory

Search Pin Code of Andhra Pradesh - Pin code Search Tool - Search Pincode / Post Office Of Andhra Pradesh,India

There are total 29 States and 7 Union Territories in India in which Andhra Pradesh is one of them and Andhra Pradesh is one the most growing state of India. There are total 14 districts in Andhra Pradesh state in which there are total 10335 Post offices. Here you can find all district list and all places pin code of all districts of Andhra Pradesh like Ananthapur, Chittoor, Cuddapah, East Godavari, Guntur, Krishna, Kurnool, Nellore, NULL, Prakasam, Srikakulam, Visakhapatnam, Vizianagaram, West Godavari etc.

GPO in Andhra Pradesh

How many Post Offices are there in Andhra Pradesh, India ?

In total 10335 Post Offices are there in Andhra Pradesh, India.

There are total 14 districts in Andhra Pradesh,Below is the list with their number of Post Offices and Pincodes in Andhra Pradesh.

S.No Districts Name No. of Post Offices
1 Ananthapur 942
2 Chittoor 894
3 Cuddapah 831
4 East Godavari 856
5 Guntur 856
6 Krishna 818
7 Kurnool 766
8 Nellore 777
9 NULL 2
10 Prakasam 911
11 Srikakulam 562
12 Visakhapatnam 698
13 Vizianagaram 667
14 West Godavari 755

Did you know ?

Did you know that Andhra Pradesh has total 10335 Pincodes and post offices.

Pincode of my location Andhra Pradesh

Don't know your pincode ? Worry not. Pincode.App provides an easy yet effective pincode finder tool to tell the exact pincode of your location on a click of button.

Click "Locate My Pincode" button to know the exact pincode of your location.You can also use the Pincode finder tool to search the pincode by post office State,City,District,Taluk and by Name.

Locate My Pincode

What is PIN Code number ?

Indian Postal Services use Postal Index Number(PIN) also called as Pincode for numbering Post Offices. PIN Code is a 6 digit numerical code used to find delivery Post Offices in India. The PIN codes provided by Indian Postal Services are divided in 9 zones. The first digit represents the region,second digits represents the sub-region whereas the third digit represents the district of that particular region.

Find Out More