Choose first Alphabet of Desired Post Office in Lalitpur District of, Uttar Pradesh State

Pincode Of Lalitpur

Below is the list of all the Pincodes of Lalitpur

















What is the Pin Code of Lalitpur,India ?

List of all the Pin Code of Lalitpur,India ?

How many Post Offices are there in Lalitpur ,India ?

There are total 153 Post Offices in Lalitpur ,India with other details.

Did you know ?

Did you know that Lalitpur has total 153 Pincodes and post offices

There are total 70 districts in UTTAR PRADESH state in which Lalitpur is one of them, that is very famous and growing district of UTTAR PRADESH. Total 24 places list of Lalitpur district with Pin code, taluk, division, sub division, circle, region, and contacts are available on Address Adda. There are so many blocks in Lalitpur District like Alapur B.O, Arjunkhiriya B.O, Asaupura B.O, Baarod B.O, Bachhraoni B.O, Badiwar Kalan B.O, Baghaura B.O, Balabehat B.O, Bamhori Bahadur Singh B.O, Bamhori Kalan B.O, Bamhori Khandel B.O, Bamhori Madawra B.O, Bamhori Sarr B.O, Bangawan Kalan B.O, Banpur S.O (Lalitpur), Bansi S.O (Lalitpur), Barh S.O (Lalitpur), Barkhiriya B.O, Baroda Daang B.O, Baroda Swami B.O, Baroda-bijlaun B.O, Basatguwan B.O, Bastrawan B.O, Bhailoni Lodh B.O, Bhailoni Suba B.O, Bhaoni B.O, Bhondi B.O, Bhuchera B.O, Bijrautha B.O, Billa B.O etc. All pin codes of all blocks and taluks of Lalitpur is available here.

What is my Pincode?

Don't know your pincode ? Worry not. Pincode.App provides an easy yet effective pincode finder tool to tell the exact pincode of your location on a click of button.

Click "Locate My Pincode" button to know the exact pincode of your location.You can also use the Pincode finder tool to search the pincode by post office State,City,District,Taluk and by Name.

Locate My Pincode

What is PIN Code number ?

Indian Postal Services use Postal Index Number(PIN) also called as Pincode for numbering Post Offices. PIN Code is a 6 digit numerical code used to find delivery Post Offices in India. The PIN codes provided by Indian Postal Services are divided in 9 zones. The first digit represents the region,second digits represents the sub-region whereas the third digit represents the district of that particular region.

Find Out More