Choose first Alphabet of Desired Post Office in Banka District of, Bihar State

Pincode Of Banka

Below is the list of all the Pincodes of Banka





















What is the Pin Code of Banka,India ?

List of all the Pin Code of Banka,India ?

How many Post Offices are there in Banka ,India ?

Below is the list of total 199 Post Offices in Banka ,India with other details.

What is my Pincode?

Don't know your pincode ? Worry not. Pincode.App provides an easy yet effective pincode finder tool to tell the exact pincode of your location on a click of button.

Click "Locate My Pincode" button to know the exact pincode of your location.You can also use the Pincode finder tool to search the pincode by post office State,City,District,Taluk and by Name.

Locate My Pincode

What is PIN Code number ?

Indian Postal Services use Postal Index Number(PIN) also called as Pincode for numbering Post Offices. PIN Code is a 6 digit numerical code used to find delivery Post Offices in India. The PIN codes provided by Indian Postal Services are divided in 9 zones. The first digit represents the region,second digits represents the sub-region whereas the third digit represents the district of that particular region.

Find Out More

There are total 38 districts in BIHAR state in which is one of them, that is very famous and growing district of BIHAR. Total 199 places list of district with Pin code, taluk, division, sub division, circle, region, and contacts are available on Address Adda. There are so many blocks in District like Abhiyudayasharan B.O, Ahiro B.O, Amarpur S.O (Banka), Auria B.O, Bagduma B.O, Bahrna B.O, Baid Pur B.O, Baidachak B.O, Bairoganj B.O, Balia Mahra B.O, Baliamehra B.O, Bamdev B.O, Bank B.O, Banka H.O, Bara B.O, Barabad B.O, Barahat S.O, Barbasaui B.O, Barhara B.O, Basbita B.O, Basmatta B.O, Bauiakura B.O, Belarimilki B.O, Belhar S.O, Belsira B.O, Bharko B.O, Bhatkund B.O, Bhatshila B.O, Bhelwa B.O, Bhelwa B.O, Bhghwa B.O, Bhitia B.O, Bhojabadar B.O, Bhorsar B.O, Bhurna B.O, Bijaynagar B.O, Bindi B.O, Bisanpur Bhurbhuri B.O, Bishambharchak B.O, Bishanpur B.O, Bounsi S.O, Chalna B.O, Chandan S.O, Chandedih B.O, Chanjeri B.O, Charkapathar B.O, Chathar Dhaniar B.O, Chutia B.O, Chutia B.O, Chvapaui B.O, Dahuwa B.O, Danra B.O, Dhakamor B.O, Dhakamore B.O, Dhankuria B.O, Dharia B.O, Dhuibelari B.O, Domohan B.O, Dudhari B.O, Dumarama B.O, Fullidumar B.O, Gidhora B.O, Gokula B.O, Golhatti B.O, Gopalpur B.O, Gorgama B.O, Gorgama B.O, Harchandi B.O, Haripur B.O, Hirambi B.O, Inarabaran B.O, Jagatpur B.O, Jaipur B.O, Jajdiha B.O, Jamdaha B.O, Jethorjamua B.O, Jogdiha B.O, Jokta Fatehpur B.O, Jotha B.O, Kairee B.O, Kajhia B.O, Kakwara B.O, Kamargame B.O, Kamdeodih B.O, Kamdeopur B.O, Kandhar B.O, Kandnar B.O, Karanjha B.O, Kasba B.O, Kathail B.O, Kathoun B.O, Kathrang B.O, Katoria S.O, Katsakrh B.O, Kavisha B.O, Kenduar B.O, Kewar B.O, KHARHARA B.O, Khesar S.O, Khojhi B.O, Kolbuzurg B.O, Kolhatha B.O, Krma B.O, Kumarpur B.O, Kumartar B.O, Kunonira B.O, Kunouni B.O, Kushmaha B.O, Lakhnouri B.O, Lakhpura B.O, Laknowdih B.O, Lakra B.O, Laxmipur B.O, Laxmipur Chiraya B.O, Lilotara B.O, Lohari B.O, Mahadwpur B.O, Maheshadih B.O, Mahisota B.O, Maikaita B.O, Makduma B.O, Malbathan B.O, Mandar Vidyapith B.O, Manghi B.O, Maniyarpur B.O, Manjhili Matihani B.O, Manjhoui B.O, Manjira Gouripur B.O, Mathura Sahibganj B.O, Medha B.O, Mirsapur B.O, Morma B.O, Motauga B.O, Narayanpur B.O, Nayagaon B.O, Nayagaon B.O, Nimia B.O, Noroun B.O, Orhore B.O, Pair B.O, Palaria B.O, Panjwara S.O, Papraiba B.O, Paraia Chakdih B.O, Pararia B.O, Pararia Chakadih B.O, Pasmanandpur B.O, Pathada B.O, Pathara B.O, Patsorikhaira B.O, Pawai S.O (BanB.O, Phaga B.O, Phulhara B.O, Pilua Jharna B.O, Pira B.O, Pothia B.O, Punsia S.O, Rajoun S.O, Rajpur B.O, Rajpur B.O, Rajwara B.O, Ramchandrapur Ithari B.O, Ramchna B.O, Ramjdha B.O, Ranghatta B.O, Ranikita B.O, Rata B.O, Rauja B.O, Rauka B.O, Rojabar B.O, Rupsa B.O, Sabalpur B.O, Sadpur B.O, Samukhia B.O, Samukhia More B.O, Santadih B.O, Saraiya B.O, Serua B.O, Shambhuganj S.O, Shreepathar B.O, Shreepathas B.O, Shyambazar B.O, Sobhanpur Katoria B.O, Soguni B.O, Sondiha Babhangama B.O, Sondiha Dharmdiha B.O, Sukhia Barhet B.O, Sultanpur B.O, Supha B.O, Surhari B.O, Suyambazar B.O, Telia B.O, Telia Lowgain B.O, Tengza B.O, Tetaria B.O, Tonapathar B.O, Uparchakmarhia B.O, Uprama B.O, Vijayhat B.O etc. All pin codes of all blocks and taluks of is available here.